top of page


Credit for old website (previously found at to Ben Whitby (Communications Officer 2015-16) and Kiran Joshi (Communications Officer (2016-19).

New website designed and maintained by Arnav Sharma (Co-President 2023-24, Treasurer 2022-23). Optimisation by Andrew Lim (Communications Officer 2023-24).
As of 26/07/23, all photos belong to Arnav Sharma or are provided through Wix Image Media Store.

  Any concerns regarding copyright should be directed to our current Communications Officer - an up to date committee list can be found here

bottom of page